Member of Parliament: Fiona Bruce MP
Fiona Bruce is the Conservative Member of Parliament for Congleton Constituency. She has served as MP since she was first elected in 2010. For more information on Fiona, her work and how to contact her, please visit her website at http://www.fionabruce.org.uk/.


European Parliament

Mr Sajjad Karim MEP
14b Wynford Square
West Ashton Street
Salford
M50 2SN
www.sajjidkarim.eu

Mrs Jacqueline Foster MEP
Thursby House
Thursby Road
Bromborough
CH62 3PW
Tel 01513462108
office@jacquelinefostermep.com
jacquelinefoster@europarl.europa.eu
www.jacquelinefostermep.com

Cheshire East Councillors

Congleton East
Councillor David Brown 12 Leek Road
Congleton
CW12 3HU
01260 274471, 07977 568151

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Williams
70 Edinburgh Road
Congleton.
CW12 3EN
01260 227284

glen.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Congleton West
Councillor Gordon Baxendale
5 Suffolk Close
Congleton
CW12 1SQ
01260 277274

gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bates
56 Lawton Street
Congleton
CW12 1RS
07896 011565

Councillor George Hayes
83 Buxton Road
Congleton
CW12 2DX
george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
07964 808200


Sandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock
Councillor Gail Morris
29 Masefield Way
Sandbach
CW11 3ZJ
01270 768318

gail.morris@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Sandbach Town

Councillor Barry Moran
143 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1JD
01270 768816, 07717 717797

barry.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Sandbach Elworth

Councillor Gill Merry
217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 3EL
01270 764580

gill.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Brereton Rural
Councillor John Wray
Farriers Cottage
Back Lane End
Smallwood
CW1 2QX
01477 500609

john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Alsager
Alsager  
Councillor Martin Deakin
104 Talke Road
Alsager
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 2PP
martin.deakin@cheshireeast.gov.uk
07512 693796


Odd Rode
Councillor Rhoda Bailey
Moor's Farm,
Church Lane,
Scholar Green
ST7 3QR
01270 872436, 07712 817290

rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liz Wardlaw
3 Peel Drive
Astbury
Congleton
CW12 4RF
liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk
01260 272752


Dane Valley

Councillor Andrew Kolker
42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
CW4 8LJ
01477 544513

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Les Gilbert
75 Ravenscroft
Holmes Chapel
CW4 7HJ

les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Promoted by the Congleton Constituency Conservative Association. Copyright © Congleton Conservatives 2012. All rights reserved. Contact